Where The Light Gets In
Jason Gray

Where The Light Gets In

$ 9.00

$ 9.99


Jason Gray's brand new album Where The Light Gets In featuring the hit single "Sparrows" is available now!

Track List: 

  1. Learning
  2. Sparrows
  3. I Will Rise Again
  4. Stolen
  5. Resurrection
  6. More Yours
  7. Death Without a Funeral
  8. The Wound Is Where The Light Gets In
  9. Where Do We Go From Here
  10. Learning To Be Found
  11. Glow In The Dark
  12. Celebrate
  13. Thank You For Everything

Release Date: 6.17.16