Behold (Deluxe Edition)
Behold (Deluxe Edition)
Lauren Daigle

Behold (Deluxe Edition)

$ 9.99


Track Listing:
1. Jingle Bells
2. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
3. What Child Is This
4. White Christmas
5. O Come All Ye Faithful
6. Light Of The World (Behold Version)
7. Christmas Time Is Here
8. O Holy Night
9. Little Drummer Boy
10. Silent Night
11. Winter Wonderland
12. Away In A Manger
13. O Come O Come Emmanuel