Let It Fly
Jonny Diaz

Let It Fly

$ 9.99

Jonny Diaz is no stranger to Christian music. After giving up a baseball career, Jonny turned to music and penned the radio hit "More Beautiful You." Now joining the Centricity Music roster, Jonny debuts his latest album "Let It Fly" featuring new songs including "Thank God I Got Her," "Live Like He's Alive," and "Use Me Too."

Release Date: April 8, 2014

Track Listing:

  1. Use Me Too
  2. Like Your Love
  3. Thank God I Got Her
  4. Whole World
  5. Live Like He’s Alive
  6. Scars
  7. Upside Down
  8. Starts With Love
  9. Gotta Believe
  10. Hello Love
  11. Asleep In The Hay