Wild Faith
Patrick Mayberry

Wild Faith

$ 9.99


The Physical CD is a Pre-Order Item which releases on 9/22/23!

Track List:

1. Never Stop Singing (feat. David Leonard)
2. He's Just That Good
3. His
4. Wild Faith (feat. kalley)
5. Lead On Good Shepherd (feat. Crowder)
6. Give Me Jesus
7. A Million Times
8. He Is
9. Easy To Praise
10. Right Here