Order Disorder Reorder
Jason Gray

Order Disorder Reorder

$ 13.99


Order. Disorder. Reorder. Over and over and over. With his latest release, Jason Gray rolls out new music in a fashion never done before in the CCM genre. To best share the stories he’s been experiencing and learning recently, Gray will release the Order Disorder Reorder project in three volumes, giving each song room to breathe, giving us all time to pause and truly listen to each season. Because our ongoing transformation through Christ is only possible through all three.

Track Listing:

  1. Becoming
  2. Maker Of Mornings (I Am Loved)
  3. The Wonder
  4. I'm Gonna Let It Go
  5. Order Disorder Reorder
  6. Through
  7. Remind Me You're Here
  8. Honesty
  9. Fight For You
  10. New Song
  11. Hard Times Prelude
  12. What The Hard Times Taught Me
  13. Glory Days
  14. Bring It All
  15. Tethered
  16. Again And Again
  17. Right On Time
  18. Every Moment Belongs