Behold The Lamb Of God
Behold The Lamb Of God
Behold The Lamb Of God
Andrew Peterson

Behold The Lamb Of God

$ 9.99


  • Behold The Lamb Of God CD: A brand new, 2019 recording featuring familiar voices and a few new ones, produced by Ben Shive.
  • Deluxe Box Set: Includes the new recording of the Behold the Lamb of God CD, a mini-documentary about the evolution of the Behold the Lamb of God tour and the complete 2018 Ryman Auditorium concert in Nashville on DVD. (including special guests: Jess Ray, Jason Eskridge, Marc Martel, Sierra Hull, Ron Block, Buddy Greene, and many more) Expanded liner notes, mini artist prints on cardstock paper, and exclusive photos from Ryman Auditorium shows of years past. 

Track Listing:

  1. Gather 'Round, Ye Children, Come
  2. Passover Us
  3. So Long, Moses
  4. Deliver Us
  5. O Come, O Come Emmanuel
  6. Matthew's Begats
  7. It Came To Pass
  8. Labor of Love
  9. The Holly and the Ivy
  10. While Shepherds Watched Their Flocks
  11. Behold The Lamb of God
  12. The Theme of My Song / Reprise