Bethlehem Skyline Volume 1
Centricity Music

Bethlehem Skyline Volume 1

$ 9.00 Regular price $ 10.00

Centricity Christmas compilation featuring all your favorite Centricity artists including Circleslide, Daniel Kirkley, Downhere, Jaime Jamgochian and Jason Gray.


  1. How Many Kings
  2. Jesus Is Born
  3. Oh Come Oh Come Emmanuel
  4. Mary Did You Know
  5. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
  6. Glory To God In The Highest
  7. Joy To The World
  8. Come Thou Long Expected Jesus
  9. Miriam
  10. What Child Is This
  11. Oh Come All Ye Faithful