Beautifully Broken

Beautifully Broken

$ 9.99


PLUMB is back with her brand new full length album BEAUTIFULLY BROKEN, inspired by and written for her daughter. 

2017 saw PLUMB launch the next chapter of her career, releasing her new EP “God Help Me” on her own label. The song, produced by Jeremy Redmon (Big Daddy Weave), has already found a place on radio, being added out of the box to Air 1 Radio Network, and gaining support with music programmers all across the country. With 2018 came the release of the single “Beautifully Broken” written for the broken girl with a message that “we all need to know and be reminded that we are BEAUTIFUL. That we are WORTHY. No matter what. You and I...are BEAUTIFULLY BROKEN.”


  1. Beautifully Broken 
  2. Impossible
  3. Crazy About You
  4. I Can Do This
  5. Somebody Loves You
  6. God Help Me
  7. I'm Not Alone
  8. Human
  9. Fight For You
  10. Acrobat
  11. Sleepwalking