Behold The Lamb Of God
Behold The Lamb Of God
Behold The Lamb Of God
Andrew Peterson

Behold The Lamb Of God

$ 11.99



  • Behold the Lamb of God CD - A brand new, 2019 recording featuring familiar voices and a few new ones, produced by Ben Shive.
  • Deluxe CD Boxed Set: includes the new recording of Behold the Lamb of God with expanded liner notes, mini artist prints on cardstock paper, a mini-documentary about the evolution of the Behold the Lamb of God tour, the complete 2018 Ryman Auditorium concert in Nashville (including special guests Jess Ray, Jason Eskridge, Marc Martel, Sierra Hull, Ron Block, Buddy Greene, and many more), and exclusive photos from Ryman Auditorium shows from past years.

Track Listing

1. Gather 'Round, Ye Children, Come
2. Passover Us
3. So Long, Moses
4. Deliver Us
5. O Come, O Come Emmanuel
6. Matthew's Begats
7. It Came To Pass
8. Labor of Love
9. The Holly and the Ivy
10. While Shepherds Watched Their Flocks
11. Behold The Lamb of God
12. The Theme of My Song / Reprise