Everything Sad is Coming Untrue

Everything Sad is Coming Untrue

Jason Gray

  • $ 9.00
  • Save $ 1.00

A blend of folk, alternative rock and even R&B into a seamless pop framework that showcases Jason's strong and soothing vocals.



1. More Like Falling In Love

2. Everything Sad Is Coming Untrue (Part 1)

3. For The First Time Again

4. Fade With Our Voices

5. Holding The Key

6. How I Ended Up Here

7.  Help Me, Thank You

8.  Better Way To Live

9.  Hold Me Back

10. The Golden Boy & The Prodigal

11.  Jesus Use Me, I'm Yours

12.  I Am New

13.  Everything Sad Is Coming Untrue (Part 2)

Recommended Products