The River
Jordan Feliz

The River

$ 9.99


Jordan Feliz's debut album The River featuring "The River," "Never Too Far Gone," and "Beloved"

Released: 4.22.16

Click here to order vinyl. 

Track Listing:

1. Carry Your Troubles 
2. The River 
3. Never Too Far Gone
4. Best of Me
5. Beloved
6. Simple
7. Your Great Hands
8. Cheer You On
9. Live It Out 
10. How Long
11. Satisfied