Light For The Lost Boy (Deluxe Edition)
Andrew Peterson

Light For The Lost Boy (Deluxe Edition)

$ 8.50 Regular price $ 20.00

"Grand in scope and vivid in detail, Andrew Peterson’s Light for the Lost Boy’s lyrics draw upon both personal and literary sources to capture moments of suffering, healing, and grace. Features the popular songs “Rest Easy,” “Carry The Fire,” and “You’ll Find Your Way.”

Includes all 10 Tracks on the Standard Edition plus acoustic demos of all 10 tracks, and a 40 page book.

Release Date: August 24, 2012

Track Listing:

  1. Come Back Soon
  2. The Cornerstone
  3. Rest Easy
  4. The Voice of Jesus
  5. The Ballad of Jody Baxter
  6. Day By Day
  7. Shine Your Light On Me
  8. Carry the Fire
  9. You’ll Find Your Way
  10. Don’t You Want To Thank Someone


     Acoustic Demos of All 10 Tracks