Post Script: Love Will Have The Final Word - [EP]
Jason Gray

Post Script: Love Will Have The Final Word - [EP]

$ 8.99

Post Script is a "P.S." to Jason Gray's record, Love Will Have The Final Word. It features Jason's new song "Glow In The Dark" as well as 3 remixes that breathe new life and meaning into "Love's Not Done With You," "Begin Again," and "As I Am." There are also 5 bonus tracks previously unavailable online, including two that were produced by Jason's son, Kipper. This release is only available as a digital download.

Track Listing:

  1. Glow in the Dark
  2. Love's Not Done With You - Remix
  3. Begin Again - Remix
  4. As I Am - Remix
  5. Thank You for Not Forgetting Me - Demo
  6. One Voice
  7. Even This Will Be Made Beautiful, Pt. 2
  8. I Believe, Help My Unbelief, Pt. 2
  9. Nothing's All I Need - Demo