Aaron Shust


$ 9.00 Regular price $ 9.99

Aaron Shust's full-length album, Doxology, featuring 10 brand-new songs and is available now! You can purchase Doxology as a digital download or exclusively as a physical CD through the online store.

Track list: 

  1.  Always Will Be
  2. It Is Finished
  3. Oh Praise (The Only One)
  4. The Great Overcomer
  5. Never Gonna Let Me Go
  6. How Majestic
  7. Come Quickly
  8. Nothing More (featuring Lauren Daigle)
  9. Triumphant Conquerer
  10. To the Only God