Love Made A Way
Aaron Shust

Love Made A Way

$ 9.00


Aaron Shust's newest album Love Made A Way is available now!

Release Date: 3.10.17

Track Listing:

  1. Heartbeat (Live)
  2. My Hope is in You (Live)
  3. Belong (Live)
  4. You Redeem (Live)
  5. Ever Be (Live)
  6. God of Brilliant Lights (Live)
  7. Cornerstone (Live)
  8. Death Was Arrested (Live)
  9. Resurrecting (Live)
  10. My Savior My God (Live)
  11. Lead On (Live)